Act IV: “It’s Just A Matter of Time”

3053 Song Cassette EP (out of print)

Track List:

  1. Thou Shalt Be Done
  2. Hereafter
  3. Open Windows

This EP contained three tracks: “Open Windows,” “Hereafter” and “Thou Shalt Be Done.” All songs written and produced by Myke Hideous and performed by: Mars-guitar, Eve-bass, Jeff Austin-lead guitar and Joey Quest-drums. Act IV: “It’s Just A Matter Of Time” was financed by a very small Philadelphian music label called: Black Vatican Records. A trivial note about this release: The cover art used for the EP was a photograph taken in the early part of the 20th century, around the corner from where Myke grew up as a boy. 1000 cassettes were produced. A hand full of copies remain available.

Black Vatican Records

Released: 1996

Comments are closed.